MiG Ayesa in 2010’s Queen Symphonic Spectacular

It’s summer, and time for The Music of Queen – A Rock & Symphonic Spectacular shows in the UK! This years principal singers for the shows at the Henley Festival (July 10) and at Warwick Castle (July 17) are MiG Ayesa, Mazz Murray, Sarah French Ellis, and Ricardo Alfonso. You can find links to details on the tour page of MiG Ayesa’s official website.
click the poster for MiG's Official Website
Check out this great blog about MiG!!!
Team MiG Blog

and some fansites:
Team MiG
Mig Fans Japan
MiG Fans SG


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: