MiG Ayesa is rockin’ Seoul!

CLICK on the poster for the full schedule!

Photobucket

One Response to “MiG Ayesa is rockin’ Seoul!”

  1. Hi Toni,

    Thank you for leaving your message on my site.
    I’m very glad to hear that you’re happy.

    I know it’s hard to find the article about MiG from Asian website than I do. Because we use the different language and different font on the web to yours.
    I promise you Toni, when I find something about MiG on the web, I’ll tell you.
    Don’t miss it.

    Is this site yours, anyway?
    If I’m wrong, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

